Close

  • Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=6946 Martindale Rd Shawnee United States

    Back to Top

    Before Your Money Goes, Call the Pros!

    Call Today to Schedule Free Estimate 913-609-9832
    Veteran Owned and Family Operated

    REVIEWS

    Mar 23, 2017 | David Allen | Sugar Creek , MO

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    From start to finish these guys are pros. At the Lawn and garden show I filled out one of their cards. They gave me an idea of the cost at the show. When they came out for the appointment, the price changed. It went down considerably! The work was scheduled. They showed up on time and were extremely courteous. I went back to work and came home to a clean house- you could not tell that they had been there. I noticed an immediate difference when the furnace came on after a couple hours instead of a few minutes. Wow. Oh, by the way, I am a heating and cooling contractor of 46 years so I pay attention to these things. I cannot say enough good things about these folks. I have already sent then a thank you email asking them if they do commercial work as my office needs insulation. Could not be more pleased.

    Feb 23, 2017 | Dr. Nick Rodriguez | Lenexa , KS

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    Absolutely incredible job. They insulated an exterior wall bathroom, sealed all air gaps, and my attic. The quote was very reasonable and honest. The crew was incredibly professional and did the job the correct way. Will highly recommend to anybody!

    Feb 23, 2017 | Dr. Nick Rodriguez | Lenexa , KS

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    Absolutely incredible job. They insulated an exterior wall bathroom, sealed all air gaps, and my attic. The quote was very reasonable and honest. The crew was incredibly professional and did the job the correct way. Will highly recommend to anybody!

    Feb 13, 2017 | Olathe | Olathe , KS

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    I contacted Insulation Pros and a couple other companies to help resolve some areas of poor insulation in my house. Larry was above and beyond the leader in the response he provided as well as the information to help me make the decision. His inspection was very thorough and the price was reasonable. For the install, the team was very fast and great to work with. We had several areas that were worked on and the crew worked about 8 hours straight. They made sure to cover everything with plastic so that our carpet and other items were protected. We can already tell the difference the additional insulation has made. I would highly recommend working with them.

    Feb 10, 2017 | Gunderson | Pleasant Hill , MO

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a professional, honest company. New to the area we called them to come by for an estimate. They were prompt, courteous, honest and delivered as promised.

    Jan 7, 2017 | David | Bonner Springs , Ks

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    The three young men that did our work never complained about the -2degrees they were working in. They did a great job Cleaned up the mess after the work was done on time and we will recommend them and have them back if we need more work in the future. GREAT COMPANY, we have made some new friends.

    Sep 14, 2016 | Brendon Barry | Independence , MO

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    We hired Insulation Pro's to insulate our Attic and Crawlspace and we could not be happier. The communication was awesome, they met their schedule. Their crew was clean, respectful and always willing to answer my questions. I was amazed by how diligently they all worked together to get our job done on time and our satisfaction was first and foremost on their minds. We can already feel the difference in our house based on their work. We are going to love the $$$ we are going to save based on their recommendations. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insulation work. This is a company that takes Customer Service and Satisfaction to a whole new level!

    Jul 8, 2016 | Keilers | Lees Summit , MO

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    This was a GREAT experience and I would highly recommend them! Larry was very quick to get back with me, schedule the insulation installation, and they did excellent work! I am thankful that I had this done a year ago and the cost savings over the last year have been very noticeable! Thank you for providing this service!

    May 21, 2016 | Les T. | KCK , 913

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    I was impressed with Insulation Pros from the very beginning. To my experience, contractors sometimes talk down to customers. Larry was the consummate professional from the very beginning. I took several bids from different contractors and he was the only contractor that didn't use jargon in an effort to speak beyond my understanding. He clearly explained every aspect of the work they would do and why that work was important. A lot of companies say they value customers, Larry with Insulation Pros made me feel valued. As I was considering other bids, Insulation Pros followed up with me to ensure that I knew they wanted my business. Although I had decided to go with Insulation Pros practically from the beginning, it felt good to be valued and almost courted. After we agreed on the work to be done and pricing, we scheduled my installation appointment. I was again impressed because they called shortly before coming out and arrived exactly as scheduled. The workers were very professional and courteous and demonstrated as Larry did that my business was important to them. They completed the installation in a timely manner and did excellent clean-up afterward. I would highly recommend Insulation Pros to anyone needing insulation installed. I believe I got great value for the work I had done and they really prioritize something that is rarely demonstrated these days, excellent customer service.

    Mar 18, 2016 | Dave | Overland Park , KS

    Client's rating: 5 of 5

    Honest, quick and efficient, very fair pricing. We needed a quick, small job done and Insulation Pros did a great job. Insulated around our master bath tub and main ductwork in the attic. There is a noticable improvement in the temperature maintenance and comfort in the master bath and upstairs now. I would recommend giving Insulation Pros a call.

    Home Advisor Logo
    Home Advisor Logo
    super service logo
    angies list logo
    owens corning logo
    certainteed Logo
    green fiber Logo
    super service logo
    johns manville logo